Windows Server 2016 certification

is pleased to announce the release of the new : .

The new MCSA can be earned by taking and passing the following three exams:

740 is scheduled for release in early October 2016, with the other exams following soon after.

Individuals who currently hold either an MCSA: Windows Server or MCSA: Windows certification will be able to upgrade to the new 2016 certification through a single, upgrade exam:

  • – Upgrade Your Skills to MCSA: Windows Server 2016

Exam 743 is scheduled for beta release in late July 2016. 

MOC courses corresponding to all four Windows Server 2016 exams are scheduled for release in September 2016, while practice tests will be available shortly after each exam beta period ends.

New options for specialization and continuing education through the program will be announced later this summer.

Translate »